Our Directors - Mount Pleasant Group

Purpose Vision & Values

Respect in the Workplace

How We Are Governed

Our Employees

Our Senior Management

Our Site Management

Annual Reviews

Audited Financials

Careers at MPG

Protecting Your Privacy

Feedback and Complaint Process

MPGC Corporate Bylaws


Mount Pleasant Group of Cemeteries

  • Richard Boxer

  • Diane Chabot

  • Tom Di Giacomo

  • Marilyn Emery

  • Brent Houlden

  • Glenn McClary

  • Don Morrison

  • Anne Sado

  • Kevin Shea

  • Connie Sugiyama

Canadian Memorial Services

  • Angie Aquino

  • Wendy Cecil

  • Marilyn Emery

  • Glenn McClary