Our Directors - Mount Pleasant Group

Purpose, Mission and Guiding Principles

Respect in the Workplace

How We Are Governed

Our Employees

Our Senior Management

Our Site Management

Annual Reviews

Audited Financials

Careers at MPG

Protecting Your Privacy

Feedback and Complaint Process

MPGC Corporate Bylaws


Mount Pleasant Group of Cemeteries

  • Richard Boxer

  • Tom Di Giacomo

  • Marilyn Emery

  • Brent Houlden

  • Glenn McClary

  • Don Morrison

  • Anne Sado

  • Connie Sugiyama

  • Diane Chabot

    Past Chair (Retired)

Canadian Memorial Services

  • Angie Aquino

  • Marilyn Emery

  • Glenn McClary

  • Kevin Shea